Cuppa Coffee

by Alexandra

 Coffee is probably my favorite thing in the whole world. It makes my morning brighter (and more energized) and it tastes so good! I love everything about coffee; I love reading about it, making it, smelling it, thinking about it…you get the idea. I’m obsessed.

Nestle coffee creamer also makes a regular appearance in my mornings, and I found this new “natural” vanilla creamer at the store so of course I bought it! The less hydrogenated oils, the better.

Check it out! Just milk, cream, sugar and natural vanilla flavor. Four ingredients! Can’t beat that!

+

It pairs nicely with any sort of breakfast, especially toast + avo + eggs which is by far the best combo ever! I swear, Pinterest will be the death of me because as soon as I saw this post, I knew I had to make it pronto. This is a long time favorite! If you have never tried it, you must. Hummus is also really good with eggs.

Love!

-Alexandra

